Bring on America!

19 02 2011

With Sunday drawing nearer its time again to board a plane and head over to America for the fourth stop of the Women’s Freeride World Tour.  This stop will be in Kirkwood, California.

After the snowless winter in Europe it’s going to be awesome heading over to the states where they have just been hit with another storm.

We’ve got an early start on Sunday morning with the shuttle bus service picking us up at 3 am to catch our 7am flight out of Munich.

This week I received in the mail my new ski boots (Krypton Pro’s). These boots are by far the best fit I’ve ever had. I’m in my ski boots most of the year since I follow the winters .  This means that it’s really important that my boots feel and fit right. I thought I’d have to spend a whole week trying to break in my new boots but they fit like a glove so it’s been easy. I’m so stoked!

Right now I’m sitting 2nd overall on the tour with Janette Haragin in the lead and Eva Walkner right on my tail.

The lastest Krypton Pro's

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

